Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

being called "full cc noob"

4 posters

Go down

being called "full cc noob" Empty being called "full cc noob"

Post  Ljubljankou Mon Feb 09, 2009 5:02 am

being called "full cc noob" Sickon10

Yaoreen and I faced this lv79 archer from W&S called darksomething earlier in the day, he came back in the evening to call me full cc noob as he couldn't drop me down by himself... as you can see I was on hp pots, I almost killed him, I would've probably managed with combi pots, so I guess he was almost right I'm a noob Laughing
This guy is rogue lv2 atm, so if you want to make some fun of him meet him at Ivory Village where he's farming pardons for now Wink
Ljubljankou
Ljubljankou
Co-Leader
Co-Leader

Antal inlägg : 52

LeveL
LeveL:
being called "full cc noob" Left_bar_bleue0/79being called "full cc noob" Empty_bar_bleue  (0/79)
Sleep:
being called "full cc noob" Left_bar_bleue6/24being called "full cc noob" Empty_bar_bleue  (6/24)
addiction to games:
being called "full cc noob" Left_bar_bleue5/10being called "full cc noob" Empty_bar_bleue  (5/10)

Back to top Go down

being called "full cc noob" Empty Re: being called "full cc noob"

Post  Tisera Mon Feb 09, 2009 2:53 pm

I was always wondering why people say that. Is it forbidden to use cc? Are there rules according to that?
If you buy a Ferrari wouldnt you drive in it because some other people dont have a Ferrari?
cc is part of the game, its a pitty why some people cant handle that.
Anyway good job Ljubi!!
Tisera
Tisera
Warming up to the guild
Warming up to the guild

Antal inlägg : 43

LeveL
LeveL:
being called "full cc noob" Left_bar_bleue8/80being called "full cc noob" Empty_bar_bleue  (8/80)
Sleep:
being called "full cc noob" Left_bar_bleue8/24being called "full cc noob" Empty_bar_bleue  (8/24)
addiction to games:
being called "full cc noob" Left_bar_bleue1/1being called "full cc noob" Empty_bar_bleue  (1/1)